Lake Ronkonkoma Advisory Board

2020 Meeting Dates

MEMBERS: Legislator Leslie Kennedy, Legislator Thomas Cilmi, Legislator Tom Muratore, Nick Gibbons, Sarah Lansdale, Veronica King, Jonathan Stocker, Russell Barnett, Doug Smith, NYS State Senator Monica Martinez, NYS Assemblyman Doug Smith, Dawn Hopkins, Kevin Hyms, Maria Camasa, Fred Gorman, Norma Dispenza, Paul Albert, Bruce Edwards, Teddy Imbasciani, Joe Trepizur and Bill Pfeiffer

All meetings are held on Wednesdays at 6:00 PM at the Rose Y. Caracappa Legislative Auditorium located at the William H. Rogers Legislature Building (Building No. 20), 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Hauppauge, NY unless otherwise noted above.
  1. 2020
  2. 2019
  3. 2018
  4. 2017
  5. 2016
  6. 2015
  7. 2014

2020 Lake Ronkonkoma Advisory Board Meeting Schedule

2020 Agendas & Minutes


Introductory Resolution 2032-00 (PDF)

Mission Statement:

Suffolk County Lake Ronkonkoma Advisory Board County is hereby created to receive input from the community and make recommendations to improve and protect the Lake Ronkonkoma.