Demographics - LD 17

2023 Legislative District 17 Map Opens in new window

Part of Babylon Town: Whole Hamlets/Villages: Deer Park | Partial Hamlets/Villages: North Babylon | Part of Huntington Town: Whole Hamlets/Villages: NONE | Partial Hamlets/Villages: Dix Hills, Melville, South Huntington | Part of Islip Town: Whole Hamlets/Villages: Baywood, North Bay Shore | Partial Hamlets/Villages: NONE

  1. Legislator Tom Donnelly

    Tom Donnelly

    Legislator (D)

  2. District Office 17

    Physical Address
    130 West Jericho Turnpike
    Huntington Station, NY 11746


    Fax: 631-854-4415